top of page
  • Wix Facebook page
  • Twitter App Icon


Cloud IX (cloud 9) are a collective music group from Birmingham, UK. With a pop, R&B and rap fusion it's four piece forerunners consists of Nych, Ace, Ninja & Nitris. Each have their own individual musical element which creates the group’s versatile sound known for their singing and rap style which they call ‘Straping’


Have a listen and check out the video to their first single 'My Team' below



  • Wix Facebook page
  • Wix Twitter page
bottom of page